Florida

Hello all. Once again I am on the road and am currently in Yule, Florida. I will be heading to Bonita Beach in the morning with my friend Ed VanBuren. We will be hooking up with some of our old friends and neighbors from New York now living in Florida. They are all birders, so it should be a fun trip. I will keep you posted as to any good sightings and birding locations while I’m down. I am trying to add new year birds to my list so I’ll be focusing on different locations than I had on my spring trip this year. Hope you enjoy. If you would like to follow, just click on FLORIDA 2 in the index list.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

