Redpolls

This morning I stopped by Scott Baldinger’s house to check out the ongoing Redpolls. I believe I saw nearly 100 redpolls. I missed the Hoary Redpolls, but Scott let me know they came in later in the day. With colder temps and some snow in the forecast, perhaps they will increase the frequency of their visits. If anyone is still trying to see these great birds, they are still around. Thanks again to Scott for keeping us informed and welcoming us to his yard.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

